Due to COVID-19, performances at the Daytona Beach Oceanfront Bandshell continue to be limited. Performances that are offered have limited capacity and social distancing protocols in place in an effort to help prevent the spread of COVID-19.
Upcoming Events
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 7:30 pm
St. Paul & The Broken Bones
More Info Buy Tickets
Never Stop Believin'
Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 7:15 pm
Never Stop Believin'
A Tribute to Journey
More Info Buy Tickets
4NR2 & Bad Inc
Saturday, June 5 at 7:15 pm
4NR2 & Bad Inc
A Tribute to Foreigner & Bad Company
More Info Buy Tickets
Fleetwood Max
Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 7:15 pm
Fleetwood Max
A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
More Info Buy Tickets
US Stones
Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 7:15 pm
US Stones
A Tribute to the Rolling Stones
More Info Buy Tickets
Brian Regan - New Date
Thursday, June 24, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Brian Regan - New Date
More Info Buy Tickets
Turnstiles
Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 7:15 pm
Turnstiles
A Tribute to Billy Joel
More Info Buy Tickets
Boxers & Southern Cross
Saturday, July 3, 2021 at 7:15 pm
Boxers & Southern Cross
Simon & Garfunkel / Crosby Stills / Nash & Young Tributes
More Info Buy Tickets
Alter Eagles
Sunday, July 4, 2021 at 7:15 pm
Alter Eagles
A Tribute to The Eagles
More Info Buy Tickets
Rushour & Kiss America
Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 7:15 pm
Rushour & Kiss America
A Tribute to RUSH and KISS
More Info Buy Tickets
Hotter than July
Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 7:15 pm
Hotter than July
A Tribute to Stevie Wonder, Lionel Richie and The Commodores
More Info Buy Tickets
Absolute Queen / Ultimate Def Leppard
Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 7:15 pm
Absolute Queen / Ultimate Def Leppard
A Tribute to Queen & Def Leppard
More Info Buy Tickets
Smokin' / Renegade
Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 7:15 pm
Smokin' / Renegade
A Tribute to Boston & Styx
More Info Buy Tickets
Let it Be
Saturday, August 14, 2021 at 7:15 pm
Let it Be
A Tribute to The Beatles
More Info Buy Tickets
Livin' on a Prayer
Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 7:15 pm
Livin' on a Prayer
A Tribute to Bon Jovi
More Info Buy Tickets
Chicago Rewired & REO Survivor
Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 7:15 pm
Chicago Rewired & REO Survivor
A Tribute to Chicago & REO Speedwagon
More Info Buy Tickets
Completely Unchained
Saturday, September 4, 2021 at 7:15 pm
Completely Unchained
A Tribute to Van Halen
More Info Buy Tickets
Rocket Man
Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 7:15 pm
Rocket Man
A Tribute to Elton John
More Info Buy Tickets
In The Light of Led Zeppelin
Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 7:15 pm
In The Light of Led Zeppelin
A Tribute to Led Zeppelin
More Info Buy Tickets
Wall of Echoes
Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 7:15 pm
Wall of Echoes
A Tribute to Pink Floyd
More Info Buy Tickets
Sign Up For Our Newsletter