• Image
Date: 7/6/2020
Time:
Location: Bandshell

About The Event

Please review our Social Distancing Protocols before arriving to the Bandshell concerts.

  • Guests are required to wear face coverings when in the bandshell.
  • Guests are required to complete a COVID-19 screening questionnaire before entering the bandshell.
  • Guests are required to have their temperature checked before entering the bandshell. Persons with a temperature of 100.4 degrees or greater will not be able to enter the bandshell.
  • Contact-less payments and “no touch” purchases will be made available to patrons in the bandshell.
  • General admission is now $2 and includes a chair that will be provided.
  • VIP tickets are $10 for seating in an access-controlled section and includes a chair that will be provided.
  • Guests can no longer bring a personal chair.
  • All VIP and reserved seats must be purchased in groups of two.
    • Social distancing will be implemented in the VIP and reserved seating section by arranging chairs in groups of two, followed by two empty seats.

Click Event Day to Purchase Tickets

 

Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 7:15 pm: FLEETWOOD MAX - A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 7:15 pm: US STONES - A Tribute to The  Rolling Stones

Saturday, August 22, 2020 at 7:15 pm: KISS AMERICA & TOUCH AND GO - A Tribute to KISS and The Cars 

Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 7:15 pm: 4NR2 AND BAD INC. - A Tribute to Foreigner and Bad Company

Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 7:15 pm: CHICAGO REWIRED AND REO SURVIVOR - A Tribute to Chicago and REO Speedwagon/Survivor 

 Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 7:15 pm: TURNSTILES - A Tribute to Billy Joel 

Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 7:15 pm: IN THE LIGHT OF LED ZEPPELIN - A Tribute to Led Zeppelin 

Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 7:15 pm: WALL OF ECHOS - A Tribute to Pink Floyd 

Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 7:15 pm: SMOKIN' and RENEGADE - A Tribute to Boston and Styx 

Saturday, October 10, 2020 at 7:15 pm: ROCKETMAN - A Tribute to Elton John 

Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 7:15 pm: NUTHIN' FANCY - A Tribute to Lynyrd Skynyrd

Saturday, October 31, 2020 at 7:15 pm: ALTER EAGLES - A Tribute to The Eagles 

 

 

 

Sign Up For Our Newsletter